Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

It's all about fashion. Discover SL designers and there new desings, outfits, shoes and accessories. Always love fashion, been creating some clothes in sl but I decided that I liked more talking about it then do them. So I did this blog, it's pretty new but I will try to make you discover most that I can. Feel free to comment or leave a suggestion.

05 Feb

The lady is a Tramp

Publié par KordyCakes

New Blueberry awesome kit!
Demi's dress come in 3 versions, long, long lace and short.
You will also find the Demi's Faux Fur Stole fatpack.

You just have to click on the Store to get the landmark!

Enjoy your shopping!

 

.:On this picture:.
 

Body - Maitreya Lara

Head - Genus Project Baby Face

Skin - Enfer Sombre Juno Sun Rare

Freckles - WarPaint IWokeUpLikeThis

Body Freckles - Izzie's Body Freckles II

Hair - Truth Makena

Eyes - Catwa Mesh eyes / -SU!- Handria Eyes

Lashes - Mila Messy Eyelashes

Makeup - Izzie's Gloom Eyeshadows (gift)

Lips - Heart Wifi Habi Lip

Piercing - PUNCH Dimple Piercings
               Cae - Septum Piercings Basic 1

Bracelet - RealEvil Industries ReVox Bracelets

Collar - Cae Dedicated

 

 

.:Clothes:.

 

Blueberry - Demi Long & Short Dresses
                - Demi Faux Fur Stole

Moon Elixir - Sweetness gloves

Blueberry - Bonita Shoes

 

The lady is a Tramp
Commenter cet article

Archives

À propos

It's all about fashion. Discover SL designers and there new desings, outfits, shoes and accessories. Always love fashion, been creating some clothes in sl but I decided that I liked more talking about it then do them. So I did this blog, it's pretty new but I will try to make you discover most that I can. Feel free to comment or leave a suggestion.