Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

It's all about fashion. Discover SL designers and there new desings, outfits, shoes and accessories. Always love fashion, been creating some clothes in sl but I decided that I liked more talking about it then do them. So I did this blog, it's pretty new but I will try to make you discover most that I can. Feel free to comment or leave a suggestion.

25 Oct

I put a spell on you

Publié par KordyCakes

 

New Blog Post for NamiiChu & Cinnamon Cocaine!

 

NamiiChu


Batty Garter & Sockies @ Okinawa Panic of Pumpkin


Fatpack only.
Includes 10 colour options for the socks, hud for the leather with 2 metal and 10 leather options, 2 sock options, high foot & footless (for boots). For Maitreya only.

Okinawa opens on October 11th 2019.

 

 

Cinnamon Cocaine

 

Soul Spark Aura - White
Agape Aura - Purple

 

Also available:
Butterfly Aura

NamiiChu Links:
Facebook
Flickr
Marketplace
Mainstore

 

Cinnamon Cocaine Links:
Marketplace
Flickr

 

 

To follow me:

Facebook group
Facebook page
Facebook
Flickr

 

 

.:Also on this picture:.

 

Head - Catwa Lona
Body - Maitreya Lara
Skin - Glam Affair
Hair - Magika
Makeup - Pink Fuel
Eyes Applier - Gloom
Lingerie - Vinyl
Pasties - Altair

♥ Thank You Sponsors
♥ Thank You Sponsors
♥ Thank You Sponsors

♥ Thank You Sponsors

Commenter cet article

Archives

À propos

It's all about fashion. Discover SL designers and there new desings, outfits, shoes and accessories. Always love fashion, been creating some clothes in sl but I decided that I liked more talking about it then do them. So I did this blog, it's pretty new but I will try to make you discover most that I can. Feel free to comment or leave a suggestion.