Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

It's all about fashion. Discover SL designers and there new desings, outfits, shoes and accessories. Always love fashion, been creating some clothes in sl but I decided that I liked more talking about it then do them. So I did this blog, it's pretty new but I will try to make you discover most that I can. Feel free to comment or leave a suggestion.

09 Oct

Shine Bright

Publié par KordyCakes

 

New Blog Post for NamiiChu & Cinnamon Cocaine!

 

 

Namiichu
Kioko Keyhole was available @ FrouFrou closing on 8th 2019.
But it will be at Mainstore really soon!
From 10 colors to choose from.
That lovely top come with a hud.
Rigged for Maitreya Lara only, try demo first!

 

 

♥ Cinnamon Cocaine
Boho Crystal are availble in 5 colors on Marketplace!

 

You can also find:


Kawaii Poop Filter II
Moon & Stars II Aura + Crown
Unicorn Aura II + Mini Filter

 

NamiiChu Links:
 

Facebook
Flickr
Mainstore

 

Cinnamon Cocaine:

Marketplace
Flickr

 

 

To follow me:
 

Facebook group
Facebook page
Facebook
Flickr

 

 

Commenter cet article

Archives

À propos

It's all about fashion. Discover SL designers and there new desings, outfits, shoes and accessories. Always love fashion, been creating some clothes in sl but I decided that I liked more talking about it then do them. So I did this blog, it's pretty new but I will try to make you discover most that I can. Feel free to comment or leave a suggestion.