Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

It's all about fashion. Discover SL designers and there new desings, outfits, shoes and accessories. Always love fashion, been creating some clothes in sl but I decided that I liked more talking about it then do them. So I did this blog, it's pretty new but I will try to make you discover most that I can. Feel free to comment or leave a suggestion.

22 Nov

Let me take a selfie (A)

Publié par KordyCakes

 

New blog post for Sweet Evil!

♥ Oopsie Boob T. Pattern Hud @ XXX Event
Rigged for Freya, HourGlass, Isis, Maitreya, Physic and Venus


♥ Cutie Skirt Pattern Hud @ Mainstore
Rigged for Freya, HourGlass, Isis, Maitreya, Physic, Venus and Tonic Curvy and Fine

XXX Event is open until December 3rd 2019
Make sure to try demo

.:Also on this picture:.

Head - Genus Project Baby Face
Body - Belleza Freya
Skin - Glam Affair Polly Genus Applier 004-02 (gacha)
Nails - Ascendant Brighten Stars 09
Shoes - Cult Cat Shoes


 

Sweet Evil Links:
 

Mainstore
Facebook
Flick
MarketPlace


 

To follow me:
 

Facebook group
Facebook page
Facebook
Flickr

 

♥Thank You Sponsor
♥Thank You Sponsor

♥Thank You Sponsor

Commenter cet article

Archives

À propos

It's all about fashion. Discover SL designers and there new desings, outfits, shoes and accessories. Always love fashion, been creating some clothes in sl but I decided that I liked more talking about it then do them. So I did this blog, it's pretty new but I will try to make you discover most that I can. Feel free to comment or leave a suggestion.