Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

It's all about fashion. Discover SL designers and there new desings, outfits, shoes and accessories. Always love fashion, been creating some clothes in sl but I decided that I liked more talking about it then do them. So I did this blog, it's pretty new but I will try to make you discover most that I can. Feel free to comment or leave a suggestion.

08 Jan

Bubble War

Publié par KordyCakes

 

Top -Sweet Evil Off Shoulder Top
Shorts -
Sweet Evil Combat Shorts @ Twe12ve Event
Hair -
[NYNE] Robin Hair Ombre Pack
Auras -
Cinnamon Cocaine Star Bubble Aura

*Twe12ve Event will open on January 12th 2020!


.: Also on this picture :.

Head -
Genus Project Baby Face
Body -
Belleza Freya
Skin -
L'Etre Lana and Chubby body
Collar -
Cae Dedicated 2
Pose -
BellePoses - Luana


 

♥Sweet Evil Links:

Mainstore
Facebook
Flick
MarketPlace


♥ Cinnamon Cocaine Links:
Marketplace
Flickr
InWorld Store


♥ NYNE Links:
Mainstore
Facebook
Flickr

 

To follow me:

Facebook group
Facebook page
Facebook
Flickr

 

♥ Thank You Sponsors !!!
♥ Thank You Sponsors !!!
♥ Thank You Sponsors !!!

♥ Thank You Sponsors !!!

Commenter cet article

Archives

À propos

It's all about fashion. Discover SL designers and there new desings, outfits, shoes and accessories. Always love fashion, been creating some clothes in sl but I decided that I liked more talking about it then do them. So I did this blog, it's pretty new but I will try to make you discover most that I can. Feel free to comment or leave a suggestion.