Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

It's all about fashion. Discover SL designers and there new desings, outfits, shoes and accessories. Always love fashion, been creating some clothes in sl but I decided that I liked more talking about it then do them. So I did this blog, it's pretty new but I will try to make you discover most that I can. Feel free to comment or leave a suggestion.

18 Jan

Time to celebrate

Publié par KordyCakes

 

I am proud and so happy to now be a part of Beauty Factory blogger team!

 

.BF. Milo Outfit is now available @ Tres Chic
This outfit includ pants, top and cardigan with fur effect
Available in 18 single colors and 
Fatpack.
Rigged for Maitreya, Legacy and Reborn

Flickr Group
Facebook


 

 

Commenter cet article

Archives

À propos

It's all about fashion. Discover SL designers and there new desings, outfits, shoes and accessories. Always love fashion, been creating some clothes in sl but I decided that I liked more talking about it then do them. So I did this blog, it's pretty new but I will try to make you discover most that I can. Feel free to comment or leave a suggestion.