Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

It's all about fashion. Discover SL designers and there new desings, outfits, shoes and accessories. Always love fashion, been creating some clothes in sl but I decided that I liked more talking about it then do them. So I did this blog, it's pretty new but I will try to make you discover most that I can. Feel free to comment or leave a suggestion.

03 Oct

Have you seen my Jack?

Publié par KordyCakes

 

Lucifer do know hows I LOVE Halloween!
And I'm happy to be a part of "The Dark Style Fair" team.

The Dark Style Fair by Flair for Events will starting on October 6th until October 31st.

 

 

.:On this picture:.

 

Les Sucreries de Fairy - Sally gacha @ TDSF
Available in 4 common colors and Rare Pack in Black
For Maitreya Body only

 

KMH Hair - F120 @ TDSF
Comes in 5 sizes with 2 color hud, Natural and Color
You also have a Color Oicker for you to create your color

 

♥Cinnamon Cocaine - Witch Aura II @ Marketplace
Available in 5 colors, Black, Mint, Pink, Purple and Yellow

 

.::Also on this picture::.

 

Head - Genus Project Baby Face
Body - Maitreya Lara
Skin - Pink Fuel Delina
Nails - Apple May - Wolf Nails
Shoes - Reign Hocus Platform Heels

 

Photo taken @ Everwinter

 

Cinnamon Cocaine:
Marketplace
Flickr

 

To follow me:

Facebook group
Facebook page
Facebook
Flickr

Available @ TDSF on October 6th
Available @ TDSF on October 6th

Available @ TDSF on October 6th

♥ thank you Sponsor ♥

♥ thank you Sponsor ♥

Commenter cet article

Archives

À propos

It's all about fashion. Discover SL designers and there new desings, outfits, shoes and accessories. Always love fashion, been creating some clothes in sl but I decided that I liked more talking about it then do them. So I did this blog, it's pretty new but I will try to make you discover most that I can. Feel free to comment or leave a suggestion.